Posts by Dagalidis

Not Failed ...

Login normally and Starting the worker wbb\\system\\worker\\PostSearchIndexRebuildDataWorker but still is at 0% after 5 mins.

The error is because the System (Centos 6) PHP Version (PHP 5.6.1) is Differ From the PHP Ver I am Using in PLesk for my Community (PHP 7.1).

In system PHP I don't use Memcache Extension and this is the Reason for this error - Warning Notice.

>worker wbb\\system\\worker\\PostSearchIndexRebuildDataWorker

0% [------------------------------------------------------------]

BTW ... I am not an expert in PHP so is just a guess. :)

I use Elastic And I getting this error notice in front of CLI.

PHP Warning: PHP Startup: Unable to load dynamic library '/usr/lib64/php/modules/memcache.so' - /usr/lib64/php/modules/memcache.so: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory in Unknown on line 0

WoltLab (r) Community Framework (tm) 2.1.16 (Typhoon)

Is safe to ignore it and proceed in Re-builds. ?

My community is Large now and I have big problem using Rebuild Data through ACP.

For example when I start the Rebuild Post Search Index I always ended with Connection error notice by Cloudflare after 1 minute.

The problem is that i Use Elastic Search also, and now my Search Index is a mess I think.

How can by-pass this issue ?

Is it possible to run all those Rebuilds in Database through terminal commands (Putty) ?

Please I need some instructions to proceed in proper actions to solve this Huge issue.

My Community Database getting bigger and bigger every month and as far as I understand I must use Direct Connection to my Server (SQL) to make possible all those Rebuilds and Re-indexes to work.

Thanks in advance for your Help.

Lately I have many errors from notifications settings.

Is this a bad translation issue ?

Thanks in advance for your help... :)

If you use another language an English / German then I think the error is in the