Confirmation after following someone

  • Hi,


    When you're on someone's profile and click into the + icon to follow that user then an AJAX circle appears in the middle of the window saying "Loading" and then the + icon changes to this -
    I think that there should be a more clear feedback from the system telling us something like "You're now following X"


    Thanks.