After I have moved threads to the trash, I apply the filter to only show the deleted threads, I then select them all and then delete them. But once I've deleted them, I get a error message as shown in the first pic. Well, as you can see, it's not a error message, just the text not displaying correctly. Only after I've refreshed the page, does the text display correctly.
Not sure what's going on, but here's the pics:
Error message after filtered threads permanently deleted:
After page refresh, error page cleared and text now being displayed correctly: